Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Legal Jeopardy/Trivia Time – September 11th

September 11 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Register for the quiz by filling in your details. You will receive an email with a link to join the trivia close to the event date.

Back by popular demand, this is a call out to all our fellow Legal Records & Information Governance professionals whether clients, prospects, competitors or friends. During quarantine/social distancing measure, iCompli by LegalRM will be hosting their very own Legal Jeopardy/Trivia Night!

What better way to network with your colleagues, ARMA, AIIM or ILTA friends! You are free to take part on your own or why not register a team? It’s free to play, fun and will be an interactive virtual quiz…or as we like to call it Legal Jeopardy!!!

WHAT’S THE PLAN?
We’re planning 5 rounds of 10 questions. You can ‘attend’ on your own or get colleagues or even family together and nominate a leader to write down the answers.

All we ask is your honesty in marking your answers – and no cheating with Google! There’s no prize for the winner, BUT you’ll have bragging rights, which is surely just as good… right?!

Instead, we’ll be making a donation to a healthcare charity to help in the fight against Covid19.

Let’s keep the community spirit rolling during these strange times. Looking forward to seeing you!

September 11th, 2020 at:
3pm PT
6pm EST
11pm UK

Details

Date:
September 11
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

LegalRM
Email:
sales@legal-rm.com
Website:
www.legal-rm.com